Contacts

President Rod
Attwood
029 979 3151 President@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Club Captain Kayla Englehardt 021 057 0253 Seniors@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Assistant
Club Captain
Nilesh
Parshotam
021 396 544 Seniors@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Mid Week
Co-ordinator
Rose
Joblin
027 224 8882 Midweek@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Junior
Convenor
Rod
Attwood
029 979 3151 Juniors@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Intermediate
Convenor
Rod
Attwood
029 979 3151 Intermediates@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Hall Hire
Enquiries
Wendy Waller 021 0242 0912 Hallhire@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Interclub
Controller
Kayla Englehardt 021 057 0253  
Club
Coach
Josh
Mark
021 031 8013 Coach@lynfieldtennis.co.nz
Club Phone
Number
626 3229